Contact Us

Below are a list of the 2018/2019 PTO Officers and Committee Chairs.

Officer / Committee ChairNameEmail Address 
PresidentYvonne SarlesRoyCloudSchoolPTOPresident@gmail.com
VP of CommunicationsAmy Truesdaleamytruesdale@me.com
TreasurerJim Balestierijbalestieri@cbnorcal.com
VP Direct DonationsJolie KalvariaJolief@gmail.comJolie
After School SportsAlison Williamsakaizerwilliams@gmail.comalison williams
Arts for AllYvonne SarlesRoyCloudSchoolPTOPresident@gmail.com
Auction Team LeadVeronica Spencervmsacting@yahoo.com
Corporate Gift MatchingTanya Bachniakrccorpgiftmatching@gmail.com
Dad's Club CoordinatorJon Mayerjdmayermusic@gmail.com
DirectoryJim Balestierijbalestieri@cbnorcal.com
Drama - Spring ProductionJen Clarkmamaclark@gmail.co m
E-fundraisingMarybeth Millionismbmilionis@gmail.com
E-fundraisingJanet Scovillejanet.scoville@gmail.com
Drama - Spring ProductionJen Clark
mamaclark@gmail.com
Emergency CoordinatorDave Cirinabkmstr@comcast.net
Facebook AdministratorRobin Bulantirobinbulanti@gmail.comIMG_0811
Fall Book FairAlexandra Dendyalexandradendy@outlook.com
Financial SecretaryRochelle Romerrochelle03romer@yahoo.comFullSizeRender
First Day School Supply ProgramMarybeth Millonisroycloudschoolsupplies@gmail.com
HospitalityIrina Ruvinskyirina_ruvinsky@yahoo.com
HospitalityVictoria Melamedvictoriamelamed@gmail.com
Jog A ThonCasey Wrightcasey.emmer@gmail.com
Jog A ThonHeidi Von Brielheidi.von.briel@gmx.net
Lead Garden CoordinatorAllison Benjaminallisonbenjamin@comcast.net
K/1 MusicKatherine Machemerkatherinemachemer@gmail.com
Science Program CoordinatorRoger Dettloffroger@rogerdettloff.com
Science Program CoordinatorsHeidi Von Brielheidi.von.briel@gmx.net
ParliamentarianAlicia Trubyatruby12@yahoo.com
PTO Advertising and Display Case ManagerNancy Meinnancymein@yahoo.com
Room Parent CoordinatorAmy Fungeamyfunge@yahoo.com
Fall Family EventOpen PTO Position
Safe Routes To SchoolHeidi VonBrielheidi.von.briel@gmx.net
School BeautificationLisa Furtadolisa.a.furtado@gmail.com
SecretaryTodd Gumbrechttgumbrecht@gmail.com
Spring Used Book SaleJen Clarkmamaclark@gmail.com
Spring DanceOpen PTO Position
VP After School ProgramsMary Rednermaryerobinson@gmail.comIMG_7727
VP After School ProgramsTiffany Gonzalestiffanymcn@gmail.com
Webmaster - PTO and DistrictMegan Maxwell-Beymeganmaxwell@mac.com

 

Roy Cloud School
3790 Red Oak Way
Redwood City, CA 94061
650-369-2264
Fax 650.367.4355