Contact Us

Below are a list of the 2019/2020 PTO Officers and Committee Chairs.

Officer / Committee ChairNameEmail Address 
PresidentYvonne SarlesRoyCloudSchoolPTOPresident@gmail.com
TreasurerJim Balestierijbalestieri@cbnorcal.com
VP of CommunicationsAmy Truesdaleamytruesdale@me.com
VP Direct DonationsLeanna Stabenleannarw@gmail.com
VP After School ProgramsMary Rednermaryerobinson@gmail.comIMG_7727
Financial SecretaryRochelle Romerrochelle03romer@yahoo.comFullSizeRender
ParliamentarianAlexandra Dendyapickers@hotmail.com
SecretaryTodd Gumbrechttgumbrecht@gmail.com
SecretaryCasey Wrightcasey.emmer@gmail.com
After School SportsAlison Williamsakaizerwilliams@gmail.comalison williams
Art Program CoordinatorAlison Oldfordaoldford@brandyrock.com
Auction Team LeadOpen PTO Position
Corporate Gift MatchingTanya Bachniakrccorpgiftmatching@gmail.com
Dad's Club CoordinatorAbraham "Abe" Fongapf1122004@yahoo.com
Dad's Club CoordinatorCraig "Ginge" Smithcraig.ginge@gmail.com
DirectoryJim Balestierijbalestieri@cbnorcal.com
Drama - Spring ProductionJen Clarkmamaclark@gmail.com
E-fundraisingMarybeth Millionismbmilionis@gmail.com
Emergency CoordinatorDave Cirinabkmstr@comcast.net
Facebook AdministratorRobin Bulantirobinbulanti@gmail.comIMG_0811
Fall Book FairAlexandra Dendyapickers@hotmail.com
Family DanceKristin Atkinstorreypinesgirl@gmail.com
Family DanceYvonne Gumbrechtygumbrecht@gmail.com
First Day School Supply ProgramMarybeth Milionisroycloudschoolsupplies@gmail.com
HospitalityVictoria Melamedvictoriamelamed@gmail.com
Jog A ThonJulia Swensonswenson.julia@gmail.com
Lead Garden CoordinatorAllison Benjaminallisonbenjamin@comcast.net
K/1 MusicKatherine Machemerkatherinemachemer@gmail.com
Science Program CoordinatorsHeidi Von Brielheidi.von.briel@gmx.net
PTO Kinder LiaisonAlison Oldfordaoldford@brandyrock.com
PTO Advertising and Display Case ManagerNancy Meinnancymein@yahoo.com
Room Parent CoordinatorJolie Kalvariajolief@gmail.com
Back To School BBQAlicia Trubyatruby12@yahoo.com
Back To School BBQAllison Benjaminallisonbenjamin@comcast.net
Back To School BBQMeredith McLeanmeredith.mclean@me.com
Safe Routes To SchoolHeidi VonBrielheidi.von.briel@gmx.net
School BeautificationLisa Furtadolisa.a.furtado@gmail.com
Spring Used Book SaleJen Clarkmamaclark@gmail.com
PTO Technology Inventory CoordinatorTiffany Gonzalestiffanymcn@gmail.com
Webmaster - PTOBen Packerbpacker@gmail.com
Webmaster - PTOJulia Swensonswenson.julia@gmail.com

 

Roy Cloud School
3790 Red Oak Way
Redwood City, CA 94061
650-369-2264
Fax 650.367.4355